Free webinar
FREE WEBINAR

Best Practices for Software Verification under ISO 26262

June 30, 2021 10 AM EDT | 4 PM CEST | 3 PM BST ~ 60 min

Best Practices for Software Verification under ISO 26262

A joint webinar from five automotive industry experts and practitioners who discuss a range of best practices to address the needs of ISO 26262 software verification.

Topics covered include

    • Recent ADAS cockpit application system developers experiences with test automation and requirements traceability.
    • Compliance tips from a functional safety certification body.
    • Application of static analysis techniques from MISRA compliance to run-time error detection.
    • Various unit and integration testing best practices for the required techniques and methods.
    • Key organisational factors for achieving functional safety compliance for ISO 26262

Learn how our industry experts employ these best practice ISO 26262 software verification techniques to shorten time-to-market and increase the ROI of your software verification activities.

Don´t miss out this opportunity to participate! Just fill in your details in the form below to book your place.

Webinar organisers: https://www.qa-systems.com/ | www.lhpes.com/ | www.synopsys.com/