Free webinar
FREE WEBINAR - Feb. 3

Automate your code compliance by using a static source code analysis tool

4:30 PM CET | 10:30 AM EST | 3:30 PM GMT ~ 60 min

Free webinar
FREE WEBINAR - Feb. 3

Automate your code compliance by using a static source code analysis tool

4:30 PM CET | 10:30 AM EST | 3:30 PM GMT ~ 60 min

Efficiency and benefits of QA-MISRA

All software verification aims to evaluate and improve the quality of software by identifying as many errors and compliance issues as possible. Successful software engineers know that detecting bugs during the early stages of development is key to save time and money.

To make this job easier, there is a simple, efficient, and cost-effective solution: QA-MISRA, a static source code analysis tool to aid the process of finding flaws and critical issues during the development of high-quality products, on time.

Learn how static analysis automates the identification of errors and flaws in compliance with relevant safety-standards in this webinar.

The highlights of this session:

  • The reason for coding standards: which one should be used?
  • Using the static analysis results to inform a testing strategy.
  • Our proposal to automate the code inspection process.
  • What to look for in a state-of-the-art code compliance tool to increase the efficiency of your development process.
  • QA-MISRA: our suggestion for the practical implementation of the proposed process improvement

Webinar organiser: https://www.qa-systems.com

Cannot attend? No problem. Register and we will send you a link to the recorded session and further collateral.

Don´t miss out this opportunity to participate!
Complete the form below to book your place.